Thousands of 5-Star Reviews From Real Customers - Find Out Why Our Customers Love Us Here!

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

2554 Reviews

  • 5 Star 2376
    %
  • 4 Star 175
    %
  • 3 Star 3
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy August 30, 2021
I was SUPER skeptical and everything went so smoothly. I had about a 3 week wait, but checked back with customer service a few times and they were very quick to respond. Saved a ton of money!
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Richard July 27, 2021
Prompt, courteous service, friendly reminder calls about refills, easy ordering by phone, and good prices. Has been a very good experience.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Karen July 27, 2021
The ordering of my medication was very good. Smooth as silk.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ed July 26, 2021
Great customer service.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Leilani July 20, 2021
Always knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Happy to have their service.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Diane July 14, 2021
First time ordering a Rx from your company. Very, very simple procedures and extremely friendly customer service.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dawn July 14, 2021
Great company, great customer service. Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Teresita July 14, 2021
Great experience with service & with product. I could only wish that it didn’t take so long for processing & that payment could be made via credit card or PayPal.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ron July 14, 2021
Your service is quick, simple and efficient. Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By David June 12, 2021
The price is the main reason I order from this source. It takes about three to four weeks and is produced by a world class pharmaceutical company-so no concerns that it will be made out of gypsum/drywall material. I have used this method for several years now, but have had to justify the price a couple to times to receive that price from this source. It is easy to do with the comparison feature of all Canadian company prices for each medicine.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.