Thousands of 5-Star Reviews From Real Customers - Find Out Why Our Customers Love Us Here!

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

2574 Reviews

  • 5 Star 2392
    %
  • 4 Star 179
    %
  • 3 Star 3
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Phyllis August 10, 2022
Very good service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By BARRY July 26, 2022
The service is excellent in every way. Saving a lot of money getting my meds through your organization.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Edward July 19, 2022
This was my first order and it was hassle free. When you are getting much needed meds it's a great feeling when everything goes without a hitch! Thanks Canadian Med Center.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judith July 18, 2022
Always excellent service. Fast, courteous, and efficient. Saves me many hundreds of dollars per year.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dennis July 14, 2022
I’ve been pleased with the service I receive from the Canadian Med Center regarding ordering and receiving the medications I receive through them. Their customer reps are always polite and knowledgeable about my order requests. I have often recommended their service to others including my own physician.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By JACQUELINE July 13, 2022
The most efficient service. Always on time and cost effective
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By katherine June 28, 2022
I was able to order medication at a cost savings of 80%. The order arrived on time and it was correct.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert June 28, 2022
I'm a very happy customer of yours. You have the best pricing from what I have to order.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Roger June 28, 2022
Went as planned.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By David June 28, 2022
Service was great, staff was very helpful and price was 25% of price of the same drug locally.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.