Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1564 Reviews

  • 5 Star 1442
    %
  • 4 Star 119
    %
  • 3 Star 3
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By George August 16, 2019
good professional service order shipped next day
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Maxine August 15, 2019
The gentleman that helped me was very efficient and helpful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Garry August 15, 2019
This is a great company to work with...They enable me to lead a somewhat normal life by providing the medications I need. I could not afford them otherwise.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerome August 15, 2019
The representative that processed my order was courteous and professional.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Michael August 15, 2019
Pleasant, organized, efficient
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ellen August 15, 2019
As usual the service is excellent. Through the years that I have been dealing with this company the employees that I have spoken to are very knowledgeable and courteous.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Daniel August 15, 2019
This company is legit and does it right every time. I highly recommend them!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Melodey August 15, 2019
Outstanding service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Paul August 15, 2019
I've been ordering from Canadian Med Center for nearly three years now. Like you, I depend on my prescriptions being filled accurately and on-time. The staff are pleasant, professional. The service is reliable. The medications arrive in my mailbox right on schedule, everything just as I've ordered, and the savings are fantastic. You can't do better than that.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Mark August 14, 2019
Agent called to inquire when reorder would be needed, then arranged for shipment to take place at that time
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-205-1510 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT