Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

75 Reviews

  • 5 Star 63
    %
  • 4 Star 9
    %
  • 3 Star 3
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Erma February 20, 2019
I am extremely satisfied with the service and the people who call when I am in need of a refill and the speed that receive my medication.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By William February 20, 2019
Thank you for helping me out. The price when you have insurance in this country is not affordable. the USA.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Norma February 19, 2019
satisfied with the service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ryan February 19, 2019
Quick service, fair prices, friendly staff, very good place to do business, I will continue to do my business here
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By David February 18, 2019
I switched to the Canadian Med Center due to high drug prices in US. I was recommended to you by my doctor. In addition to your reasonable prices you provide a high level of customer service. Your telephone representatives are very friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks for caring about the consumers.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Timothy K February 18, 2019
Very helpful. Lady I spoke with asked me if I had considered the generic brand of my medicine, which I had not. I talked with my doctor, he said to try it, it worked well and I saved over $125 on my prescription. Thanks.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy February 17, 2019
Always a pleasure doing business with you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By ALEX February 17, 2019
So glad I heard about Canadian Medcenter. It saves me so much money on my prescriptions and they are the same as I get here in the USA. Never had a problem getting them through the mail and they are timely getting here. Would highly recommend
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert J. February 15, 2019
Great Job Go Team Canada Drug Pharmancy
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marjorie February 15, 2019
Fast friendly service along with great prescription prices a Convenient way to save money Margie
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
CALL US
1-877-205-1510
HAVE A QUESTION?
Chat Online