Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

594 Reviews

  • 5 Star 544
    %
  • 4 Star 47
    %
  • 3 Star 3
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Mary T April 24, 2019
Diego has helped me and made ordering very easy for me . He is a thoughtful person and wants to make sure that my ordering went smoothly. all my questions were answered .
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Diane April 24, 2019
Always have had a good experience!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Martin April 24, 2019
FINE
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jeffrey April 24, 2019
I really appreciate how easy you make it to complete my refills in whatever way is easiest for me, via phone or online. Thank you!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Eileen April 24, 2019
Very easy website to navigate; questions mostly all answered in FAQ; customer service exceptional. Very happy to be doing business with a professional staff as well as saving SO much compared with insurance companies here in the states. My Thanks!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Rick April 24, 2019
The process has been improved to make things so easy. I used to cringe at having to make an order and mail and send copy of check, etc. Now, verify information and it's done. Thank you As always, workers are polite, helpful, and professional.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Peter April 24, 2019
Great experience, and good service. Phone rep was very polite and efficient. Easier than dealing with a local drugstore where most employees don't know what they are doing.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By David April 24, 2019
Great experience, professional and great value
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Laura April 23, 2019
Everyone at Canadian Med Center is always helpful and polite! The time to reorder reminders are especially helpful!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Leo April 23, 2019
The employee I spoke to was efficient, reliable, did exactly what he promised. It was the best experience I have had with my Canadian pharmacy. I wish it was appropriate to point him out by name. Although his slight accent suggests he was foreign born, his English language skills were excellent.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
CALL US
1-877-205-1510
HAVE A QUESTION?
Chat Online