Thousands of 5-Star Reviews From Real Customers - Find Out Why Our Customers Love Us Here!

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

2593 Reviews

  • 5 Star 2408
    %
  • 4 Star 182
    %
  • 3 Star 3
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Esther Mae November 4, 2022
Excellent service on setting up our account
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert October 27, 2022
Great service! The pills arrived even faster than I expected.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lee October 14, 2022
Most times when I speak with a representative orders go through smoothly.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Stephen October 14, 2022
Your operators are always courteous and knowledgeable. Very good service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Paul October 13, 2022
I've been a Canadian Med Center customer for about 6 years now. In all that time there was never once that I considered taking my business elsewhere. They do a great job and the people they contract with are also super.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kathy October 5, 2022
Cheaper and efficient.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Paul October 4, 2022
Had a problem getting the prescription of Canadian Med Center. Then, Canadian Med Center had to verify the doctor's name which is odd because he has issued prescriptions before. In fact, my doctor's office had faxed a prescription to Canadian Med Center but I guess it was not received. This is the first time I ever had a problem with getting a prescription to Canadian Med Center. Other than that, service was fine.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dorothy Serrie October 4, 2022
Always appreciate their prompt service but especially appreciate their hanging in there when there was difficulty getting my doctor to renew my prescription!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Charles October 4, 2022
I have always had the most professional relationship with your representative every tyime I have placed an order with your company. It is my hope this relationship will continue.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Laura October 4, 2022
So thankful Canadian Med Center calls to remind me, with plenty of time, to reorder my prescriptions!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.